Alliston Sales Team

5900 County Road 10, RR#2
Alliston, ON L9R 1V2
Toll-Free: (877) 458-3276
Fax: (705) 435-8893
Alliston

Sales

Mitch Clark
Email
mitch@hjvequip.com

Jeremy Noble
Email
jeremy@hjvequip.com

ServiceĀ Manager

Kyle Belbeck
Email
k.belbeck@hjvequip.com

Parts Manager

Jerry Lush
Email
jerry@hjvequip.com

Parts

Ed Hovius
Email
ed@hjvequip.com

Marcel Hoebeke
Email
marcel@hjvequip.com

Lyn Martin
Email
lyn@hjvequip.com